Young Bloods (Wellington and Napoleon 1): (Revolution 1) (English Edition) por Simon Scarrow

Young Bloods (Wellington and Napoleon 1): (Revolution 1) (English Edition) por Simon Scarrow

Titulo del libro: Young Bloods (Wellington and Napoleon 1): (Revolution 1) (English Edition)

Autor: Simon Scarrow

Número de páginas: 608 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: September 4, 2008

Editor: Review

Obtenga el libro de Young Bloods (Wellington and Napoleon 1): (Revolution 1) (English Edition) de Simon Scarrow en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Simon Scarrow con Young Bloods (Wellington and Napoleon 1): (Revolution 1) (English Edition)

YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris.

Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader. With a firm belief that the nation must be led by a king, the red-coated British officer heads for battle against the French Republic, to restore the fallen monarchy.

Napoleon Bonaparte joins the French military on the eve of the Revolution. He believes leadership is won by merit, not by noble birth. When anarchy explodes in Paris he's thrust into the revolutionary army poised to march against Britain.

As two mighty Empires embark on a bloody duel, Wesley and Bonaparte prepare to face a sworn enemy, unaware that the fate of Europe will one day lie in their hands...